Latest News

Gold Duke of Edinburgh awards

The following Gold candidates from Colonel Frank Seely Academy Duke of Edinburgh group went to St James Palace on Wednesday 11 February 2015 to be presented with their awards:

Laurie Kavanagh,  Lewis Littlehales, Hannah Shaw, Jade Smith, Emma Straw and Beth Thompson

Congratulations to them all

Colonel Frank Seely Academy