CFS		
Member of Staff	Subject	Email
Mrs N Woodward	Head of Art	n.woodward@cfsacademy.org.uk
Mrs A Massey	Head of Technology	a.massey@cfsacademy.org.uk
Mr C Marshall	Head of English	c.marshall@cfsacademy.org.uk
Mrs J Breider	Head of Geography	j.breider@cfsacademy.org.uk
Miss E Phillips	Head of History	g.evans@cfsacademy.org.uk
Miss L Lee	Head of ICT & Business	I.lee@cfsacademy.org.uk
Mr A Rowbottom	Head of Maths	a.rowbottom@cfsacademy.org.uk
Miss C Hill	Head of MFL	c.hill@cfsacademy.org.uk
Mr R Alban	Head of PE	r.alban@cfsacademy.org.uk
Mrs S Sloan	Head of Performing Arts	s.sloan@cfsacademy.org.uk
Ms A Garnett	Head of RPS	a.garnett@cfsacademy.org.uk
Mrs E Sinclair	Head of Science	e.sinclair@cfsacademy.org.uk
Miss V Faulkner	Head of Sixth Form	v.faulkner@cfsacademy.org.uk